Indus Valley Times

Tag "Jeypore"

91 candidates file nominations of ZP seats in K’put district

By Suryanarayan Panda Koraput, Jan. 16: As many as 91 candidates on filed their nomination papers for 29 ZillaParishad (ZP) seats in Koraput district on the fourth day of nomination

Read Full Article

Former finance and law minister Raghunath Patnaik passes away

BY SURYA NARAYAN PANDA JEYPORE, MAY 12: Former finance and law minister and senior Congress leader Raghunath Patnaik died on Friday. He was 89. Patnaik, who was elected to Odisha

Read Full Article